Lauren Godshall (Chairperson of the Board)
Roby Walsh (Vice Chair)
Nicole Dupre Donald (Secretary)
Dennis Jack (Treasurer)
Steven Fischer
Robert Fischer
Molly Sullivan
Jean Guy Celestine
Wade T. Verges
Everett Henderson (Advisory Board)
Donica Conway (Advisory Board)
Claudia Smith (Advisory Board)

Staff Contacts

Aisha Johnson
Executive Director
ajohnson@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.205

Shay Hunter
Assistant Director
shunter@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.204

Sharla Green
Administrative Data Entry Clerk
sgreen@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.201

Tomorrow Fondal
Early Steps Coordinator
tfondal@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.211

Calvin Butler
Education and Transition Advocate
cbutler@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.206

Rickii Ainey
rainey@fhfsela.org
Information and Community Outreach Specialist
rainey@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.202

Laqwenta Smith
MHSD Education Advocate and Training Coordinator
lsmith@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.208

Nicole Williams
LaCAN Leader & Education Advocate
nwilliams@lacanadvocates.org
504-943-0343

Shanida Mathieu
Lead Advocate
smathieu@fhfnola.org
504-943-0343

Leona Harris
People First Coordinator
lharris@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343

Families Helping Families NOLA
2401 Westbend Parkway, Suite 3090
New Orleans, LA 70114
(504) 943-0343 or (877) 243-7352 - Office
(504) 940-3242 Fax

Download the app today!