Aisha Johnson
Executive Director
ajohnson@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.205

Shay Hunter
Assistant Director
shunter@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.204

Cynthia Smith
Finance Manager
csmith@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.20209

Sharla Green
Administrative Data Entry Clerk
sgreen@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.20201

Janice Alexander
Office Assistant
jalexander@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.20210

Tomorrow Fondal
Early Steps Coordinator
tfondal@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.211

Calvin Butler
Education and Transition Advocate
cbutler@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.206

Vanessa Herrera
Education Advocate
vherrera@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.207

Rickii Ainey
rainey@fhfsela.org
Information and community outreach Specialist
rainey@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.20

Laqwenta Smith
MHSD Education Advocate and Training Coordinator
lsmith@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343 or 1-877-243-7352 ext.20208

Leona Harris
People First Coordinator
lharris@fhfsela.org
504-943-0343

Winfred Warrick
Director of Communications
winfred@212brands.com
212-203-7726

 

Families Helping Families of New Orleans
7240 Crowder Boulevard, Suite 200
New Orleans, Louisiana 70127
(504) 943-0343 or (877) 243-7352 - Office
(504) 940-3242

Download the app today!